Please select from one of the following available plans below
to proceed through your reservation.

Conditions
Check In Date
Calendar
Min/Max Price
 - 
Check Out Date
Calendar
Room Type

Number of Guests per Room
Adults
Children 10+
Children 10 under
Toddlers (meal/bed)


Toddlers (meal only)
Toddlers (bed only)
Toddlers (no meal/bed)
Number of Room(s)
Room(s)
Refine Search
Total: 12 Plan(s) (1-12)

Plans At-A-Glance

Plan

[Period]
2018/03/01(Thu)- 2018/11/30(Fri)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Plan

[Period]
2017/10/01(Sun)- 2018/11/30(Fri)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Plan

[Period]
2017/08/29(Tue)- 2018/12/25(Tue)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Plan

[Period]
2017/08/01(Tue)- 2018/11/30(Fri)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Plan

[Period]
2017/10/08(Sun)- 2019/07/31(Wed)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

50% Off! Room Only Plan

[Period]
2018/08/05(Sun)- 2019/07/31(Wed)
[ Features ]
- Close to Haneda Airport
- Close to Suitengumae Station
- Special price
- Plan at up to 50% off! Discount confirmed on 2017/12/20.

[ Facilities ]
- Complimentary access : WiFi, internet

[ Other Services ]
- Limited no of rooms only (discounted rooms may get sold out). Price may vary by day.

[ Reminder and Conditions ]
*Discount verified, 2018/02/03 STYLISH Twin Room for 1 at 18500JPY from 37000JPY p/n

Plan

[Period]
2017/10/08(Sun)- 2019/03/31(Sun)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Plan

[Period]
2017/08/01(Tue)- 2018/12/21(Fri)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Plan

[Period]
2017/08/14(Mon)- 2018/12/21(Fri)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only

Early Booking Discount Plan

[Period]
2017/04/26(Wed)- 2019/02/28(Thu)
[ Rate Discount ]
- Early booking discount

Early Booking Discount Plan

[Period]
2017/04/26(Wed)- 2019/02/28(Thu)
[ Rate Discount ]
- Early booking discount

Plan

[Period]
2017/09/01(Fri)- 2019/07/31(Wed)
[ Features ]
- Rakuten Travel Only
Total: 12 Plan(s) (1-12)

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to your
stay with us in the near future.